Rent $
Home > Los Angeles rentals > Los Angeles roommates

Posted: Friday, February 16, 2018 7:53 PM

Hello, I am an easy going person who is looking for someone to move into my home with me, my dog and one indoor/outdoor cat. I am offering a private room, with a new Sealy Posturepedic full-size bed, Desk&lamp; bedside tables, LITE use of Kitchen, Dining room, and backyard (No living room use) I am looking for someone who is a professional pays their rent on time doesn't use drugs or smokes. Only Serious Inquiries, please! Wifi, Washer Dryer, plenty of parking, fwy friendly, parks everywhere.. your own full-size refrigerator, (I use a little space) Since my house is fully furnished I really need someone with just bedroom stuff. THE ROOM HAS A BED, DESK, AND END TABLES IN IT. Ideally, it would work best if you are professional and work away from the home, as I work from my home office. THIS HOUSE WILL BE SHARED BY YOU AND ME NO OTHER PEOPLE. The Best Location! 91, 405, 605 Fwy Access Close to LBCC, Lakewood Mall, Supermarkets, Post Office, Church & Libraries
A couple of blocks From Public Transportation Just Minutes To CSULB, LB Airport, The Beach, Dining & Entertainment & LB Towne Ctr Located On Los Coyotes Diagonal (Please See Map) Big Major Crossing Streets: Carson & Los Coyotes Diagonal Neighbour Cities: Long Beach, Cerritos, Signal Hill & Hawaiian Gardens $1,000.. rent INCLUDES UTILITIES, WIFI, CLEANING OF COMMON AREAS, GARDENER, AVAIL MARCH 1St Call for MORE information, I will not answer texts.. 562-208-4777 The room is for one person only, no drugs of any kind! no smoking of any kind, no animals. MUST LIKE ANIMALS as I have 2 :)

Rent: $1,000
Gender Preference: No Preference

• Location: Lakewood, Long Beach

• Post ID: 134553363 la is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018